Directory
Office Staff
Sloan Denny - Principal                    sdenny@davidson.k12.nc.us
Ricky Harris - Assistant Principal      rharris@davidson.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Llenza - Treasurer                 cherylllenza@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lisa Fowler - Data Manager              lfowler@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lyndee Koonts - Receptionist           lkoonts@davidson.k12.nc.us
Terra Myers - School Nurse              terramyers@davidson.k12.nc.us
Greg Collins - Guidance Counselor    gcollins@davidson.k12.nc.us
Carla Metters - Guidance Counselor  carlametters@davidson.k12.nc.us

Sixth Grade Teachers
Lindsay Cline                                  lindsaycline@davidson.k12.nc.us
Keith Carter    keithcarter@davidson.k12.nc.us  
Natalie Haywood                              nataliehaywood@davidson.k12.nc.us
Shane Haywood                              shaywood@davidson.k12.nc.us
Amy Hedrick                                   amyhedrick@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tenae Howard                                  tenaehoward@davidson.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hoverstock                         amandahoverstock@davidson.k12.nc.us
Allen Ingram                                     alleningram@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lisa Kinnamon                                 lisakinnamon@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jamie Young                                    jyoung@davidson.k12.nc.us

Seventh Grade Teachers
Julie Broughton                                 juliebroughton@davidson.k12.nc.us
Charlotte Cope                                 ccope1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hendrix        amandahendrix@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kelly Klinkoski                                 kellyklinkoski@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Samantha Nava       samanthanava@davidson.k12.nc.us
Theresa Parks theresaparks@davidson.k12.nc.us                      
Jake Smith        leonardsmith@davidson.k12.nc.us
Mary Frances Snider                         mfsnider@davidson.k12.nc.us
Michelle Surratt                                msurratt1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Eighth Grade Teachers
Grey Baker                                      gbaker@davidson.k12.nc.us
Chauncey Bailey chaunceybailey@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Craddock                             jcraddock@davidson.k12.nc.us
Greg Dickens                                  gdickens@davidson.k12.nc.us
Adam Dunn                                     adamdunn@davidson.k12.nc.us
Faith Gold                                        fgold@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tanya Frady                                     tfrady@davidson.k12.nc.us
Angie Semonco                                asemonco@davidson.k12.nc.us
Christopher Sprayberry      christophersprayberry@davidson.k12.nc.us
Layne Thornton laynethornton@davidson.k12.nc.us

CTE Teachers
Chad Lomax                                    chadlomax@davidson.k12.nc.us
Nathan Sink                                      nsink@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Worrell                                lindseyworrell@davidson.k12.nc.us

Art Teacher
Jessie Clapp                                     jclapp@davidson.k12.nc.us

Music Choral Teacher
Torrey Jackson                                  torreyjackson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Band Teacher
Wes Richardson                               wesleyrichardson@davidson.k12.nc.us

PE / Health Teachers
Angela Blair                                     angelablair@davidson.k12.nc.us       
Dave Chesney                                  dchesney@davidson.k12.nc.us
Maria Clinger                                    mclinger@davidson.k12.nc.us
David Prescott        dprescott@davidson.k12.nc.us
Victor Norman                                  vnorman@davidson.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Teachers
Crystal Davis                                     crystaldavis@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lisa Hedrick                                      lisahedrick@davidson.k12.nc.us
Bry Markland                                    ivymarkland@davidson.k12.nc.us
Laura Tolsma                                    lauratolsma@davidson.k12.nc.us
Robin Walmsley                                robinwalmsley@davidson.k12.nc.us

Title I Staff
Melissa Bishop - Lead Teacher          mbishop@davidson.k12.nc.us
Cori Dunn - Math Specialist               coridunn@davidson.k12.nc.us
Nancy Krapf - Reading Specialist       nancykrapf@davidson.k12.nc.us

Media Center
Jennifer Jackson - Media Coordinator  jenniferjackson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kristi Hutchins - Media TA                 khutchins@davidson.k12.nc.us  
Tonya Hutchins - ETS                        thutchins@davidson.k12.nc.us  

Instructional Teacher Assistants

Susan Beauchamp                            susanbeauchamp@davidson.k12.nc.us
Crystal Allred - Student Support         crystalallred@davidson.k12.nc.us
Mary Coble  marycoble@davidson.k12.nc.us
Debbie Shook                                    dshook@davidson.k12.nc.us
Leslie Hutchins lesliehutchins@davidson.k12.nc.us   
Kaity Thorne kaitythorne@davidson.k12.nc.us